RSS

Embracing & Letting Go

01 Oct

embracing

This past Monday, September 29th, I gave a talk as part of our weekly Be Here Now Sangha meeting on the practices of embracing and letting go.  If you would like to give it a listen please go to: http://openway.org/audio – there are also other great audio files on our site from past retreats and dharma teachers that you can download as well.

Happy listening!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Embracing & Letting Go

  1. rawmissoula

    October 1, 2014 at 9:27 am

    It was such a moving talk. I’m happy to have been present for it. It’s such a powerful experience to see someone in their true element, sharing it with others.

     
  2. goingoutwordsandinwords

    October 1, 2014 at 9:59 am

    Thank you for the love and support :) And for your presence there on Monday!

    :)

     
  3. phillyfir

    December 6, 2014 at 6:17 pm

    My dear friend, I so needed to hear your voice again today. I am very grateful that it was able to bring me this beautiful message which I will use to help my soul. Love you more than words! <3

     

Leave a Reply

 
